City of Toronto  
HomeContact UsHow Do I...?Advanced search
Living in TorontoDoing businessVisiting TorontoAccessing City Hall
City Council

Meeting agendas
& minutes

Meeting schedule

Open & closed meetings

Council structure

Municipal Code
& by-laws

Public notices

Mayor & Councillors

Ward profiles

Salaries & expenses


Governing Toronto

How the City
handles information

Directory of Committees

City Clerk's Office services

  Members of Toronto City Council 2010 - 2014
    Toronto City Hall - Click for a larger image

Toronto City Council consists of the Mayor and 44 City Councillors, one representing each of the city's wards. The council is the main governing and legislative body for the city. City councillors also sit on committees and on community councils in the area where they have been elected.

Enter your street address to find your City Council member

or select a City Council member from the list below.

Rob Ford, City of Toronto Mayor
Paul Ainslie
Ward 43 Scarborough East
Paula Fletcher
Ward 30 Toronto-Danforth
Denzil Minnan-Wong
Ward 34 Don Valley East
Maria Augimeri
Ward 9 York Centre
Doug Ford
Ward 2 Etobicoke North
Ron Moeser
Ward 44 Scarborough East
Ana Bailão
Ward 18 Davenport
Mary Fragedakis
Ward 29 Toronto-Danforth
Frances Nunziata
Ward 11 York South-Weston
Michelle Berardinetti
Ward 35 Scarborough Southwest
Mark Grimes
Ward 6 Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Cesar Palacio
Ward 17 Davenport
Shelley Carroll
Ward 33 Don Valley East
Norm Kelly
Ward 40 Scarborough Agincourt
John Parker
Ward 26 Don Valley West
Raymond Cho
Ward 42 Scarborough-Rouge River
Mike Layton
Ward 19 Trinity-Spadina
James Pasternak
Ward 10 York Centre
Josh Colle
Ward 15 Eglinton-Lawrence
Chin Lee
Ward 41 Scarborough-Rouge River
Gord Perks
Ward 14 Parkdale-High Park
Gary Crawford
Ward 36 Scarborough Southwest
Peter Leon
Ward 3 Etobicoke Centre
Anthony Perruzza
Ward 8 York West
Vincent Crisanti
Ward 1 Etobicoke North
Gloria Lindsay Luby
Ward 4 Etobicoke Centre
Jaye Robinson
Ward 25 Don Valley West
Janet Davis
Ward 31 Beaches-East York
Giorgio Mammoliti
Ward 7 York West
David Shiner
Ward 24 Willowdale
Glenn De Baeremaeker
Ward 38 Scarborough Centre
Josh Matlow
Ward 22 St. Paul's
Karen Stintz
Ward 16 Eglinton-Lawrence
Mike Del Grande
Ward 39 Scarborough-Agincourt
Pam McConnell
Ward 28 Toronto Centre-Rosedale
Michael Thompson
Ward 37 Scarborough Centre
Frank Di Giorgio
Ward 12 York South-Weston
Mary-Margaret McMahon
Ward 32 Beaches-East York
Adam Vaughan
Ward 20 Trinity-Spadina
Sarah Doucette
Ward 13 Parkdale-High Park
Joe Mihevc
Ward 21 St. Paul's
Kristyn Wong-Tam
Ward 27 Toronto Centre-Rosedale
John Filion
Ward 23 Willowdale
Peter Milczyn
Ward 5 Etobicoke-Lakeshore


Toronto maps | Get involved | Toronto links | 311 | Comment | Subscribe | Privacy statement
© City of Toronto 1998-2014