City of Toronto  
HomeContact UsHow Do I...?Advanced search
Living in TorontoDoing businessVisiting TorontoAccessing City Hall
City Council

Council Members

Council Expenses

Council Policies

Council Meetings

 Ward Profiles

To find out about your ward, enter your address below
Street number:
Street name:

or select a ward from the map below.
City Ward Map

Ward Profiles

Ward 1 Etobicoke North
Councillor Vincent Crisanti
  Ward 16 Eglinton-Lawrence
Councillor Karen Stintz
  Ward 31 Beaches-East York
Councillor Janet Davis
Ward 2 Etobicoke North
Councillor Doug Ford
Ward 17 Davenport
Councillor Cesar Palacio
Ward 32 Beaches-East York
Councillor Mary-Margaret McMahon
Ward 3 Etobicoke Centre
Councillor Peter Leon
Ward 18 Davenport
Councillor Ana Bailão
Ward 33 Don Valley East
Councillor Shelley Carroll
Ward 4 Etobicoke Centre
Councillor Gloria Lindsay Luby
Ward 19 Trinity-Spadina
Councillor Mike Layton
Ward 34 Don Valley East
Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong
Ward 5 Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Councillor James Maloney
Ward 20 Trinity-Spadina
Councillor Ceta Ramkhalawansingh
Ward 35 Scarborough Southwest
Councillor Michelle Berardinetti
Ward 6 Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Councillor Mark Grimes
Ward 21 St. Paul's
Councillor Joe Mihevc
Ward 36 Scarborough Southwest
Councillor Gary Crawford
Ward 7 York West
Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti
Ward 22 St. Paul's
Councillor Josh Matlow
Ward 37 Scarborough Centre
Councillor Michael Thompson
Ward 8 York West
Councillor Anthony Perruzza
Ward 23 Willowdale
Councillor John Filion
Ward 38 Scarborough Centre
Councillor Glenn De Baeremaeker
Ward 9 York Centre
Councillor Maria Augimeri
Ward 24 Willowdale
Councillor David Shiner
Ward 39 Scarborough-Agincourt
Councillor Mike Del Grande
Ward 10 York Centre
Councillor James Pasternak
Ward 25 Don Valley West
Councillor Jaye Robinson
Ward 40 Scarborough Agincourt
Councillor Norm Kelly
Ward 11 York South-Weston
Councillor Frances Nunziata
Ward 26 Don Valley West
Councillor John Parker
Ward 41 Scarborough-Rouge River
Councillor Chin Lee
Ward 12 York South-Weston
Councillor Frank Di Giorgio
Ward 27 Toronto Centre-Rosedale
Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam
Ward 42 Scarborough-Rouge River
Councillor Raymond Cho
Ward 13 Parkdale-High Park
Councillor Sarah Doucette
Ward 28 Toronto Centre-Rosedale
Councillor Pam McConnell
Ward 43 Scarborough East
Councillor Paul Ainslie
Ward 14 Parkdale-High Park
Councillor Gord Perks
Ward 29 Toronto-Danforth
Councillor Mary Fragedakis
Ward 44 Scarborough East
Councillor Ron Moeser
Ward 15 Eglinton-Lawrence
Councillor Josh Colle
Ward 30 Toronto-Danforth
Councillor Paula Fletcher


Contact us | 311 | Accessibility | Privacy
© © City of Toronto 1998-2014